Ugh!!!!

I can’t explain the level of anxiety I’m at. Sherm is working so hard on the house to get us moved in, but its just not soon enough. It has nothing to do with the work that needs to be done or anything to do with Sherm…. It’s the need for more room. To have Dixie not in the same room with Sherm during the day when he’s trying to sleep and to be able to cook dinner without waking him up.

I’m on edge every minute that I’m awake. And sleep??? Well I get some from time to time. It’s hardly ever continus and then one night I’ll get 12 straight hours uninterrupted.

I can’t focus. I can’t hear people when they talk to me because my brain is rushing around on other things.

Leave a Reply

